2020 Scholarship Awards

Rich Goodrich (AHO Chairman) and Julie Orzabal (Texas A&M EMBA Director & AHO Boardmember) address the 2020 Scholarship recipients and TAMU’s City Centre Campus.


Ashley Flores and her Mom receive her Scholarship.


Saige Wackar and her Mom receive her Scholarship.


Deanna Perez receives her Scholarship.


Aggies Helping Others is proud to donate back to support deserving Houston area students further their education.


JD Daniel (AHO Treasurer) & Rich Goodrich (AHO Chairman) on Scholarship & Selfie Saturday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *